Butiksliste    

Aldi Nørregade 18  
B&B by the Sea Kystvejen 53 www.bbhirtshals.com
Beauty by M  Nørregade 28  
Blomster by Ovesen Nørregade 9  
Butik Laura Nørregade 14 B  
Bygma  Dalsagervej 6 www.bygma.dk
Circle K Danmark A/S Vestergade 1, Runddelen www.circlekeurope.com
Color Line  Norgeskajen 2 www.colorline.dk
Diva Nørregade 15  
Dyrebutikken Jørgen Fibigersgade 10  
Fakta  Nejstdalen 2 www.fakta.dk
Fjord Line Danmark A/S Dalsagervej 9 www.fjordline.dk
Frisør Leonora Nørregade 31  
Frisør Udbö Nørregade 7 A  
Fun Park Minkvej 10 www.funparkhirtshals.dk
Fyrklit Hotel - Ferielejligheder Kystvejen 10 www.fyrklit.dk
Gaardboe's Fiskehandel Norgeskajen 10 www.gaardboesfisk.dk
Gardin Specialisten  Nørregade 2 www.gardinspecialisten.dk/
Glas Janne Nørregade 5  
Grønfeldt Kunsthåndværk Højersgade 2  
HB Wellness Nørregade 12 www.hbwellness.dk
Hirtshals Antik Strandvejen 8, Tornby  
Hirtshals Apotek Jørgen Fibigersgade 18 www.hirtshalsapotek.dk
Hirtshals Bageren Margrethevej 14  
Hirtshals Bog & idé  Hjørringgade 6 www.bog-ide.dk/hirtshals
Hirtshals Bowlingcenter Østergade 54  
Hirtshals Camping Kystvejen 6 www.hirtshalscamping.dk
Hirtshals Cykelforretning & Udlejning Vestergade 4 A www.hirtshalscykler.dk
Hirtshals Farvehandel Peter Rimmensgade 7 A  
Hirtshals Fiskehus Sydvestkajen 7C www.hirtshalsfiskehus.dk
Hirtshals Indkøb Vestkajen 4 www.hirtshalsindkoeb.dk
Hirtshals Sejlmageri Havnegade 22  
Hotel Hirtshals Havnegade 2 www.hotelhirtshals.dk
Hotel Strandlyst Strandvejen 20, Tornby www.hotelstrandlyst.dk
Irish Pub Nørregade 4 A  
Jacobil Kærvej 2 www.jacobil.com
Jasmin og Cafe Daisy Hjørringgade 4  
Kaj Jensen Optik Jyllandsgade 2 www.kajjensenoptik.dk
Kirkens Korshærs Genbrug Jørgen Fibigersgade 14  
Kirkens Korshærs Møbelgenbrug Nørregade 29  
KK Burger House Nørregade 10 B  
Klipperen Nørregade 4 D  
KonditorBager Hirtshals Jyllandsgade 4 www.konditor-bager.dk
Krøltoppen Hovedvejen 170 (Runddelen)  
Last Stop Shop Dalsagervej 1 www.laststopshop.dk
Matas  Nørregade 2 www.matas.dk
Mediehuset Jyllandsgade 8  
Mimosa Blomster - Vinkrogen  Vestergade 7 www.mimosa-blomster.dk
Mokka - Kaffe og Cocktailbar Nørregade 31 A  
Montra Skaga Hotel Willemoesvej 1 www.skagahotel.dk
MorMors Sommercafe Strandvejen 7 A, Tornby  
Munchs Badehotel & Tornby Feriehusudlejning Strandvejen 31, Tornby www.tornbystrand.com
Netto  Jørgen Fibigersgade 20 www.netto.dk
Nordsøen Oceanarium Willemoesvej 2 www.nordsoenoceanarium.dk
normann's   Nørregade 23  
Ny Form Hjørringgade  www.ny-form.com
Peking Grill Nørregade 16  
Pernilles Fod og Hudpleje Enebærvænget 6  
Pia Harboe Nørregade 3  
Pottemagervækstedet Hjørringgade 16 B  
Pouls Kro  Jørgen Fibigersgade 12  
Rema 1000 Banegårdspladsen www.rema1000.dk
Restaurant Abstrakt Sydvestkajen 7A  
Restaurant Culinariet Hjørringgade 9  
Restaurant Lilleheden / Cafe 2 Hjørringgade 2 www.restaurantlilleheden.dk
Restaurant Sason Bøf & Pizza Nørregade 27  
Ret & Vrang Nørregade 22 retogvranghirtshals.123hjemmeside.dk/
Ristorante Italiano Nørregade 9  
Røde Kors Svinget 8  
Slagter Winther  Hjørringgade 5 www.slagterwinther.dk
Spar Margrethevej 12 www.spar.dk
Sportmaster Nørregade 4 www.sportmaster.dk
Stanges Auto Sindalvej 42 www.stangesauto.dk
Steff's Cafeteria Dalsagervej 1  
Strand 8 Hjørringgade 8 www.strand8.dk
Super Brugsen Jørgen Fibigersgade 1 www.superbrugsen.dk
Uniq Nørregade 2  
Wagner Nørregade 6 www.wagner.dk
Zjoos Nørregade 8 www.zjoos.dk

 

Opdateret 5. september 2018

 


Side fra Net For Dig