Medlemsliste    

 

Medlemsliste

 

Admiralen Jyllandsgade 3    
Advokaterne Amtmandstoften Havnegade 18 www.advotoft.dk  
Agathon On Spot K/S Silvervej 2    
Aldi Nørregade 18    
Alment Praktiserende Læger i Hirtshals ApS Skovvejen 5    
Asbjørn ApS Dalsagervej 5 C    
Asdal Hovedgaard Allingdamvej 50    
B.H.J. Coating Hirtshals Sydvestkajen 7    
B&B by the Sea Kystvejen 53    
BDO Scanrevision Havnegade 22    
Beauty by M Nørregade 28    
Blomster by Ovesen Nørregade 9    
Brdr. Schlie's Fiskeeksport A/S Søren Nordbysvej 27    
Buffalo Pizza & Kebab Hjørringgade 12    
Butikstorvets Bageri Margrethevej 14 www.konditor-bager.dk  
byAmanda Nørregade 11    
Bygma Dalsagervej 6 www.bygma.dk  
Carl Jensens Marinelager A/S Olfert Fischersvej 8    
Circle K Vestergade 1, Runddelen www.circlekeurope.com  
Cold Sejl Pastelvej 14    
Color Line Norgeskajen 2 www.colorline.dk  
Cosmos Trawl A/S Notkajen 2    
Dan Salmon A/S Østhavnsvej 12    
Dansk Revision - Hirtshals Afd. Jørgen Fibigersgade 23    
De Forenede Dampvaskerier A/S Skovvejen 15 www.hirtshalsvask.dk  
Diva Nørregade 15    
Drive In Grill / Shanghai Grill Søndergade 9    
Duusgaard Coating ApS Skibsbyggerkaj 4    
Dyrebutikken Jørgen Fibigersgade 10    
Dyrelageret Nejstdalen 5    
DYYT køreskole ApS Nørregade 36    
Ecco Print Dalsagervej 10 www.eccoprint.dk  
EDC Mægleren Vesterled 1 www.edc.dk  
El-installatør H. Jespersen og Søn Dalsagervej 24    
FA Thaarup Murer Tømrer Doggerbanke 10    
Fakta Jørgen Fibigersgade www.fakta.dk  
Fiskernes Fiskesortering A.M.B.A. Jørgen Fibigersgade 16    
Fjord Line Danmark A/S Dalsagervej 9 www.fjordline.dk  
Fjord Skibsholding A/S Dalsagervej 9    
Flaskeposten - Skipper & Skipper I/S Nejstbrinken 105 www.flaskeposten.nu  
Frisør Udbö Nørregade 7 A    
Fun Park Minkvej 10 www.funparkhirtshals.dk  
Fyrklit - Hotel, Restaurant & Kursuscenter Kystvejen 10 www.fyrklit.dk  
Gardin Specialisten Nørregade 2 www.gardinspecialisten.dk/  
Glas Janne Nørregade 14 B    
Grønfeldt Kunsthåndværk Højersgade 2    
Gaardboe's Fiskehandel Norgeskajen 10 www.gaardboesfisk.dk  
Hairdresser Havnegade 10    
Havnekiosken Havnegade 12    
Havnens Skibsbyggeri Vodbindervej 4    
HB Wellness Nørregade 12 www.hbwellness.dk  
Hellehøj Tømrer & Snedker ApS Rugtvedvej 6, Asdal    
Henry Petersen og Sønner Aps Safirvej 10    
HG 62 Beinur P/R Havnegade 18    
Hirtshals Antik Nørregade 32    
Hirtshals Apotek Jørgen Fibigersgade 18 www.hirtshalsapotek.dk  
Hirtshals Autodele Grævlingevej 5    
Hirtshals Bog & idé Hjørringgade 6 www.bog-ide.dk/hirtshals  
Hirtshals Bowlingcenter Østergade 54    
Hirtshals Camping Kystvejen 6 www.hirtshalscamping.dk  
Hirtshals Cykelforretning & Udlejning Vestergade 4 A www.hirtshalscykler.dk  
Hirtshals El-Motorservice ApS Cort Adelersvej 2    
Hirtshals Familierestaurant Hjørringgade 15    
Hirtshals Farvehandel Peter Rimmensgade 7 A    
Hirtshals Fiskeauktion ApS Norgeskajen 7    
Hirtshals Fiskehus Sydvestkajen 7 C www.hirtshalsfiskehus.dk  
Hirtshals Fiskeriforening Norgeskajen 14 1 tv    
Hirtshals Fysioterapi Hjørringgade 13    
Hirtshals Herreklip / Salon Laura Jørgen Fibigersgade 10    
Hirtshals Idrætscenter Halvejen 4    
Hirtshals Indkøb Vestkajen 4 www.hirtshalsindkoeb.dk  
Hirtshals Malerforretning P. Rimmensgade 7    
Hirtshals Sejlmageri Havnegade 22    
Hirtshals Skibs- og Industriservice ApS Nordvestkajen 31    
Hirtshals Stevedore ApS Herluf Trollesvej 2    
Hirtshals Totalbyg ApS Hjørringgade 62    
Hirtshals Transport Center P/S Dalsagervej 3 www.htc.dk  
Hirtshals Turistbureau Jyllandsgade 10 www.visithirtshals.dk  
HML Finans ApS Kystvejen 2 D    
HMU A/S Entreprenørforretning Dalsagervej 21    
HoCo Fotografi Svinget 5 www.hoco.dk  
Home Ejendomsmægler Jørgen Fibigersgade 21    
Horne Autoværksted Dalsagervej 25    
Horne Blik ApS Dalsagervej 23    
Hotel Hirtshals Havnegade 2 www.hotelhirtshals.dk  
Hotel Skagerak Nørregade 4 B    
Hotel Strandlyst Strandvejen 20, Tornby www.hotel-strandlyst.dk  
Intergros ApS Nejstdalen 5    
Jacobil Kærvej 2 www.jacobil.com  
Jasmin og Cafe Daisy Hjørringgade 4    
JKS Dalsagervej 1    
John Kongerslev Hjørringgade 60    
Jyes Bagbutik Nørregade 4B    
Jysk IT-Tech Ulvkærvej 6 www.jyit.dk  
Jyske Bank Nørregade 13 www.jyskebank.dk  
Kaj Jensen Optik Jyllandsgade 2 www.kajjensenoptik.dk  
Kaj Jensen Ure Guld og Sølv Jyllandsgade 6    
Keka Fisk ApS Søren Nordbysvej 13    
Kirkens Korshærs Genbrug Jørgen Fibigersgade 14    
Kirkens Korshærs Møbelgenbrug Nørregade 29    
Kjærsgaard Hirtshals A/S Nejstbrinken 1    
Klinik For Fodterapi Østergade 40    
Klipperen Nørregade 4 D    
KonditorBager Hirtshals Jyllandsgade 4 www.konditor-bager.dk  
Kop og Kande Nørregade 1 www.kop-kande.dk  
Krøltoppen Hovedvejen 170 (Runddelen)    
Kølemadsen A/S Læssevej 18    
Last Stop Shop Dalsagervej 1 www.laststopshop.dk  
Levorsen og Jørgensen Olfert Fischersvej 6 www.lytzen.dk  
Lilleheden A/S Hovedvejen 114, Tornby    
Loop Fitness Vestergade 17    
Lykke Hansen Malerfirma IVS Hans Jensens Alle 55    
Maresco A/S Sydvestkajen 7G    
Marine Design A/S Højrupvej 20, Horne    
Marine El Læssevej 12 www.marine-el.dk  
Martensens Bogtrykkeri Nejstdalen 1 A www.martensensbogtrykkeri.dk  
Matas Nørregade 2 www.matas.dk  
ME-KA Food Weinkouffsvej 13    
Mediehuset Nørregade 40    
Mimosa Blomster - Vinkrogen Vestergade 7 www.mimosa-blomster.dk  
Montra Skaga Hotel Willemoesvej 1 www.skagahotel.dk  
MorMorMad Halvejen 4 www.mormormad.menu  
Munchs Badehotel & Tornby Feriehusudlejning Strandvejen 31, Tornby www.tornbystrand.com  
Muren ApS Højrupvej 8B, Horne    
Møllers Fiskeeksport ApS Søren Nordbysvej 22    
Netto Jørgen Fibigersgade 20 www.netto.dk  
Niels Jensen & Co Pier II 16    
Nordic Seafood A/S Søren Nordbysvej 15    
Nordjysk Skilte og Solfilm Nejstdalen 1 B www.skilteogsolfilm.dk  
Nordjyske Bank Jørgen Fibigersgade 16 www.nordjyskebank.dk  
Nordjyske Medier Frederikshavnsvej 81 www.nordjyske.dk  
Nordrep A/S Sindalvej 30    
Nordsø Proviant ApS Niels Juelsvej 14    
Nordsøen Oceanarium Willemoesvej 2 www.nordsoenoceanarium.dk  
normann's Nørregade 23    
North Atlantic Shipping ApS Herluf Trollesvej 1    
Ny Form Hjørringgade www.ny-form.com  
Nybolig Jyllandsgade 8 www.nybolig.dk  
Nygreen IT ApS Smedevænget 6    
OH Fiskeeksport A/S Niels Juelsvej 15    
Peder Most Hjørringgade 10    
Peking Grill Nørregade 16    
Pernilles Fod og Hudpleje Enebærvænget 6    
Pia Harboe Nørregade 3    
Pouls Kro Jørgen Fibigersgade 12    
Red Rose Ægte Tæpper ApS Nørregade 17    
Rederiet Ruth A/S Cort Adelersvej 6    
Rema 1000 Banegårdspladsen www.rema1000.dk  
Restaurant Lilleheden / Cafe 2 Hjørringgade 2 www.restaurantlilleheden.dk  
Restaurant Sason Bøf & Pizza Nørregade 27    
Ret & Vrang Nørregade 22 www.retogvranghirtshals.dk  
Retep Hirtshals ApS Nejstlunden 31    
Ristorante Italiano Nørregade 9    
Røde Kors Svinget 8    
Safe Ocean Service A/S Jens Munksvej 1    
Scanvogn A/S Hovedvejen 50    
Seaco A/S Havnegade 6    
Skaga FM Jørgen Fibigersgade 22 1. sal www.skagafm.dk  
Skagerak Fiskeeksport A/S Banegårdspladsen    
Skagerak Holding A/S Banegårdspladsen    
Slagter Winther A/S Hjørringgade 5 www.slagterwinther.dk  
Spar Margrethevej 12 www.spar.dk  
Spar Nord Jørgen Fibigersgade 4 www.sparnord.dk/hirtshals  
Sparekassen Vendsyssel Jyllandsgade 14 www.sparekassen-vendsyssel.dk  
Spisehuset / Vinshoppen Hjørringgade 9    
Sportmaster Nørregade 4 www.sportmaster.dk  
Stanges Auto Sindalvej 42 www.stangesauto.dk  
Stutteri Hyldsbæk Rævskærvej 42, Tornby    
Super Brugsen Jørgen Fibigersgade 1 www.superbrugsen.dk  
Super Sandwich & Grill House Jyllandsgade 1    
Sømandshotellet Havnegade 24    
Tor-Mo Trawl ApS Nordvestkajen 27    
Tornby Strand Camping Strandvejen 13 A www.tornbystrandcamping.dk  
Trolle-Byg Allingdamvej 100    
Uniq Nørregade 2    
Vendelbo Wood Work ApS Hans Jensens Alle 8    
Venmark Fisk A/S Læssevej 31    
Vestkajens Maskinværksted A/S Sydvestkajen 4    
Vognmand Carl Lauritzen Havagervej 7, Lønstrup    
Vognmand Per Ørum Jensen Bjergvej 5, Tornby www.per-oerum.dk  
VVS K B Olesen Håndværkervej 4 www.kbolesen.dk  
Wagner Nørregade 6 www.wagner.dk  
Zjoos Nørregade 8 www.zjoos.dk  

Opdateret Juni 2017

 


Side fra Net For Dig