Medlemsliste    

3F Skagerak Jyllandsgade 10
Advo Nord www.advonord.dk
Advokat Svend Ravn Sophus Thomsensgade 5

Advokaterne Amtmandstoften

Agathon On Spot K/S

www.advotoft.dk

Silvervej 2

Aldi Nørregade 18
Alment Praktiserende Læger i Hirtshals ApS Skovvejen 5
Asbjørn ApS Dalsagervej 5 C
BDO Scanrevision Havnegade 22
Buffalo Pizza & Kebab Hjørringgade 12
Butikstorvets Bageri  www.konditor-bager.dk
byAmanda Nørregade 31 A
Bygma  www.bygma.dk
Carl Jensens Marinelager A/S Olfert Fischersvej 8
Cold Sejl Pastelvej 14
Color Line  www.colorline.dk
Color Line Cargo Dalsagervej 5
Cosmos Trawl A/S Notkajen 2
Cykelværkstedet Hovedvejen 111
Dan Salmon A/S Østhavnsvej 12
Dansk Revision - Hirtshals Afd. Jørgen Fibigersgade 23
Diva Nørregade 15
Drive In Grill / Shanghai Grill Søndergade 9
Duurhuus Consult Dalsagervej 9 A
Duusgaard Coating ApS Skibsbyggerkaj 4
Dyrebutikken Jørgen Fibigersgade 10
Dyrelageret Nejstdalen 5
Ecco Print www.eccoprint.dk
EDC Mægleren www.edc.dk
El-installatør H. Jespersen og Søn Dalsagervej 24
Equilibrio Stendyssevej 71, Horne
Euro Gate Sydvestkajen 1
FA Thaarup Murer Tømrer Doggerbanke 10
Fakta www.fakta.dk
Fiskeeksportør Sigurd Espersens Mindelegat For Hirtshals Sindalvej 5
Fiskernes Fiskesortering A.M.B.A. Jørgen Fibigersgade 16
Fitness Centeret Kærvej 8 - 10
Fjord Line www.fjordline.dk
Fjord Line Cargo Dalsagervej 9
Fjord Skibsholding A/S Dalsagervej 9
Flaskeposten - Skipper & Skipper I/S www.flaskeposten.nu
Flügger Farver / Malerbutikken www.jensmaler.dk
Frisør Leonora  Nørregade 31
Frisør Rikke Nørregade 28
Fun Park www.funparkhirtshals.dk
Fyrklit - Hotel, Restaurant & Kursuscenter www.fyrklit.dk
Færgekroen Nørregade 24
Gardin Specialisten  www.gardinspecialisten.dk/
Genbrug i Nørregade Nørregade 4 A
Gaardboe's Fiskehandel www.gaardboesfisk.dk
Hairdresser Havnegade 10
Havnekiosken Havnegade 12
HB Wellness www.hbwellness.dk
Hellehøj Tømrer & Snedker ApS Rugtvedvej 6, Asdal
Henry Petersen og Sønner Aps Safirvej 10
Hirtshals Apotek www.hirtshalsapotek.dk
Hirtshals Autodele Grævlingevej 5
Hirtshals Bog & idé  www.bog-ide.dk/hirtshals
Hirtshals Bowlingcenter Østergade 54
Hirtshals Camping www.hirtshalscamping.dk
Hirtshals Cykelforretning & Udlejning www.hirtshalscykler.dk
Hirtshals Fiskehus www.hirtshalsfiskehus.dk
Hirtshals Herreklip / Salon Laura Jørgen Fibigersgade 10
Hirtshals Hunde- og Kattepension Sdr. Ringvej 1
Hirtshals Idrætscenter www.hirtshalsidrætscenter.dk
Hirtshals Ny Glarmesterforrening Peder Rimmensgade 7
Hirtshals Ny Indkøb www.hirtshalsindkoeb.dk
Hirtshals Sejlmageri Havnegade 22
Hirtshals Solcenter Mikkelsgade 2
Hirtshals Taxi Dalsagervej 13
Hirtshals Totalbyg ApS Hjørringgade 62
Hirtshals Transport Center P/S www.htc.dk
Hirtshals Turistbureau www.visithirtshals.dk
Hirtshals Vandrerhjem www.danhostelhirtshals.dk
Hirtshals Vask-Rens-Rul og Farveri www.hirtshalsvask.dk
HML Finans ApS Kystvejen 2 D
HMU A/S Entreprenørforretning Dalsagervej 21
HoCo Fotografi www.hoco.dk
Home Ejendomsmægler Jørgen Fibigersgade 21
Horne Autoværksted Dalsagervej 25
Horne Blik Kielgårdsvej 6, Horne
Hotel Hirtshals www.hotelhirtshals.dk
Hotel Skagerak Nørregade 4 B
Hotel Strandlyst www.hotel-strandlyst.dk
Huset  Nørregade 26
Hyttefadet Norgeskajen 6
Intergros ApS Nejstdalen 5
Jacobil www.jacobil.com
Jasmin og Cafe Daisy Hjørringgade 4
Jensine Nørregade 6
JKS Dalsagervej 9
Jysk IT-Tech www.jyit.dk
Jyske Bank www.jyskebank.dk
Kaj Jensen Optik www.kajjensenoptik.dk
Kaj Jensen Ure Guld og Sølv Jyllandsgade 6
Keka Fisk ApS Søren Nordbysvej 13
KGH Dalsagervej 5 A
Kirkens Korshærs Genbrug Jørgen Fibigersgade 14
Kirkens Korshærs Møbelgenbrug Nørregade 29
Kiwi Mini Pris www.kiwi.dk
Kjærsgaard Hirtshals A/S Nejstbrinken 1
Klinik For Fodterapi Østergade 40
Klippe Atelieret Jørgen Fibigersgade 21 A
Klipperen Nørregade 4 D
KonditorBager Hirtshals www.konditor-bager.dk
Kop og Kande  www.kop-kande.dk
Krøltoppen Hovedvejen 170 (Runddelen)
Kølemadsen A/S Læssevej 18
Last Stop Shop www.laststopshop.dk
Levorsen og Jørgensen www.lytzen.dk
Lilleheden A/S Hovedvejen 114, Tornby
Linea Nørregade 1
Loop Fitness Vestergade 17
Lykke Hansen Malerfirma IVS Hans Jensens Alle 55
Malermester Jeppesen Grævlingevej 22
Maresco A/S Sydvestkajen 7G
Marine Design A/S Højrupvej 20, Horne
Marine El www.marine-el.dk
Marine Shaft Hirtshals A/S Pier 2
Martensens Bogtrykkeri www.martensensbogtrykkeri.dk
ME-KA Food Weinkouffsvej 13
Matas www.matas.dk
Mimosa Blomster - Vinkrogen  www.mimosa-blomster.dk
Miss Sophie's Skovfyrvej 11
Montra Skaga Hotel www.skagahotel.dk
Motel Nordsøen Niels Juelsvej 32
Munchs Badehotel & Tornby Feriehusudlejning www.tornbystrand.com
Netto  www.netto.dk
Nordic Seafood A/S Søren Nordbysvej 15
Nordjyllands Implantatcenter Sophus Thomsensgade 7
Nordjysk Skilte og Solfilm www.skilteogsolfilm.dk
Nordjyske Bank www.nordjyskebank.dk
Nordjyske Medier  www.nordjyske.dk
Nordsø Proviant ApS Norgeskajen 5
Nordsøen Oceanarium www.nordsoenoceanarium.dk
normann's  Nørregade 23
North Atlantic Shipping ApS Herluf Trollesvej 1
Ny Form www.ny-form.com
Nybolig www.nybolig.dk
Nygreen IT ApS Smedevænget 6
Peder Most Hjørringgade 10
Peking Grill Nørregade 16
Pernilles Fod og Hudpleje Enebærvænget 6
Pouls Kro Jørgen Fibigersgade 12
Rebecca's Butik Nørregade 7 A
Red Rose Ægte Tæpper ApS Nørregade 17
Rema 1000 www.rema1000.dk
Restaurant Lilleheden / Cafe 2 www.restaurantlilleheden.dk
Restaurant Sason Bøf & Pizza Nørregade 27
Ret & Vrang www.retogvranghirtshals.dk
Retep Hirtshals ApS Nejstlunden 31
Ristorante Italiano Nørregade 9
Røde Kors Svinget 8
Rådgivende Ingeniør  Tingvej 29, Horne
Safe Ocean Service Dalsagervej 9 A
Seaco A/S Havnegade 6
Skaga FM  www.skagafm.dk
Skobutikken Nørregade 17
Slagter Winther A/S www.slagterwinther.dk
Smyril Line Trailerkajen 1
Smyril Line Danmark Dalsagervej 9 B
Spar www.spar.dk
Spar Nord www.sparnord.dk/hirtshals
Sparekassen Vendsyssel www.sparekassen-vendsyssel.dk
Spisehuset / Vinshoppen Hjørringgade 9
Sportmaster www.sportmaster.dk
Stanges Auto www.stangesauto.dk
Statoil Fuel & Retail  A/S www.statoil.dk
Stjernestrik www.stjerne-strik.dk
Stutteri Hyldsbæk Rævskærvej 42, Tornby
Super Sandwich & Grill House Jyllandsgade 1
SuperBrugsen www.superbrugsen.dk
Sømandshotellet Havnegade 24
Tor-Mo Trawl ApS Nordvestkajen 27
Tornby Strand Camping Strandvejen 13 A
Trolle-Byg Allingdamvej 100
Uniq Nørregade 2
Vendelboden Nørregade 14 B
Venmark Fisk A/S Læssevej 31
Vognmand Carl Lauritzen Havagervej 7, Lønstrup
Vognmand Per Ørum Jensen www.per-oerum.dk
Vrå Busservice  
VVS K B Olesen www.kbolesen.dk
Wagner www.wagner.dk
Zjoos www.zjoos.dk

 

 


Side fra Net For Dig