Medlemsliste    

 

Medlemsliste

 

Advokaterne Amtmandstoften Havnegade 18 www.advotoft.dk
Agathon On Spot K/S Silvervej 2  
Aldi Nørregade 18  
Alment Praktiserende Læger i Hirtshals Skovvejen 5  
Asbjørn ApS Dalsagervej 5 C  
Asdal Hovedgaard Allingdamvej 50  
B&B by the Sea Kystvejen 53 www.bbhirtshals.com
BDO Scanrevision Havnegade 22  
Beauty by M Nørregade 28  
BHJ Coating Nordvestkajen 35  
     
Blomster by Ovesen Nørregade 9  
Brdr. Schlie's Fiskeeksport A/S Søren Nordbysvej 27  
Butikstorvets Bageri Margrethevej 14 www.konditor-bager.dk
byAmanda Nørregade 11  
Bygma Dalsagervej 6 www.bygma.dk
Carl Jensens Marinelager A/S Olfert Fischersvej 8  
Circle K Vestergade 1, Runddelen www.circlekeurope.com
Cold Sejl Pastelvej 14  
Color Line Norgeskajen 2 www.colorline.dk
Cosmos Trawl A/S Notkajen 2  
Dan Salmon A/S Østhavnsvej 12  
Dansk Revision - Hirtshals Afd. Jørgen Fibigersgade 23  
De Forenede Dampvaskerier A/S Skovvejen 15 www.hirtshalsvask.dk
Diva Nørregade 15  
Duusgaard Coating ApS Skibsbyggerkaj 4  
Dyrebutikken Jørgen Fibigersgade 10  
Ecco Print Dalsagervej 10 www.eccoprint.dk
EDC Mægleren Vesterled 1 www.edc.dk
El-installatør H. Jespersen og Søn Dalsagervej 24  
FA Thaarup Murer Tømrer Doggerbanke 10  
Fakta Nejstdalen 2 www.fakta.dk
Fiskernes Fiskesortering A.M.B.A. Jørgen Fibigersgade 16  
Fjord Line Danmark A/S Dalsagervej 9 www.fjordline.dk
Fjord Skibsholding A/S Dalsagervej 9  
Flaskeposten Nejstbrinken 105 www.flaskeposten.nu
Frisør Udbö Nørregade 7 A  
Fun Park Minkvej 10 www.funparkhirtshals.dk
Fyrklit Hotel - Ferielejligheder Kystvejen 10 www.fyrklit.dk
Gardin Specialisten Nørregade 2 www.gardinspecialisten.dk/
Glas Janne Nørregade 5  
Grønfeldt Kunsthåndværk Højersgade 2  
Gaardboe's Fiskehandel Norgeskajen 10 www.gaardboesfisk.dk
Havnens Skibsbyggeri Vodbindervej 4  
HB Wellness Nørregade 12 www.hbwellness.dk
Hellehøj Tømrer & Snedker ApS Rugtvedvej 6, Asdal  
HG 62 Beinur P/R Havnegade 18  

Hirtshals Antik

Hirtshals Apotek

Nørregade 32

Jørgen Fibigersgade 18

 

www.hirtshalsapotek.dk

Hirtshals Autodele Grævlingevej 5  
Hirtshals Bog & idé Hjørringgade 6 www.bog-ide.dk/hirtshals
Hirtshals Camping Kystvejen 6 www.hirtshalscamping.dk
Hirtshals Cykelforretning & Udlejning Vestergade 4 A www.hirtshalscykler.dk
Hirtshals El-Motorservice ApS Cort Adelersvej 2  
Hirtshals Farvehandel Peter Rimmensgade 7 A  
Hirtshals Fiskeauktion ApS Norgeskajen 7  
Hirtshals Fiskehus Sydvestkajen 7 C www.hirtshalsfiskehus.dk
Hirtshals Fiskeriforening Norgeskajen 14 1 tv  
Hirtshals Fysioterapi Hjørringgade 13  
Hirtshals Idrætscenter Halvejen 4  
Hirtshals Indkøb Vestkajen 4 www.hirtshalsindkoeb.dk
Hirtshals Malerforretning P. Rimmensgade 7  
Hirtshals Sejlmageri Havnegade 22  
Hirtshals Skibs- og Industriservice ApS Nordvestkajen 31  
Hirtshals Stevedore ApS Herluf Trollesvej 2  
Hirtshals Totalbyg ApS Hjørringgade 62  
Hirtshals Transport Center P/S Dalsagervej 3 www.htc.dk
Hirtshals Turistbureau Jyllandsgade 10 www.visithirtshals.dk
HMU A/S Entreprenørforretning Dalsagervej 21  
HoCo Fotografi Svinget 5 www.hoco.dk
Home Ejendomsmægler Jørgen Fibigersgade 21  
Horne Blik ApS Dalsagervej 23  

Hotel Strandlyst

Hotel Hirtshals

Strandvejen 20, Tornby

Havnegade 2

www.hotelstrandlyst.dk

www.hotelhirtshals.dk

Intergros ApS Nejstdalen 5  
Jacobil Kærvej 2 www.jacobil.com
Jasmin og Cafe Daisy Hjørringgade 4  
     
Jyes Bagbutik Nørregade 4B  
Jysk IT-Tech Ulvkærvej 6 www.jyit.dk
Jyske Bank Nørregade 13 www.jyskebank.dk
Kaj Jensen Optik Jyllandsgade 2 www.kajjensenoptik.dk
Kaj Jensen Ure Guld og Sølv Jyllandsgade 6  
Keka Fisk ApS Søren Nordbysvej 13  
Kirkens Korshærs Genbrug Jørgen Fibigersgade 14  
Kirkens Korshærs Møbelgenbrug Nørregade 29  
Kjærsgaard Hirtshals A/S Nejstbrinken 1  
KK Burger House Nørregade 10 B  
Klinik For Fodterapi Østergade 40  
Klipperen Nørregade 4 D  
KonditorBager Hirtshals Jyllandsgade 4 www.konditor-bager.dk
Kop og Kande Nørregade 1 www.kop-kande.dk
Krøltoppen Hovedvejen 170 (Runddelen)  
Kølemadsen A/S Læssevej 18  
Last Stop Shop Dalsagervej 1 www.laststopshop.dk
Levorsen og Jørgensen Olfert Fischersvej 6 www.lytzen.dk
Lilleheden A/S Hovedvejen 114, Tornby  
Lykke Hansen Malerfirma IVS Hans Jensens Alle 55  
Maresco A/S Sydvestkajen 7G  
Marine Design A/S Højrupvej 20, Horne  
Marine El Læssevej 12 www.marine-el.dk
Martensens Bogtrykkeri Nejstdalen 1 A www.martensensbogtrykkeri.dk
Matas Nørregade 2 www.matas.dk
ME-KA Food Weinkouffsvej 13  
Mimosa Blomster - Vinkrogen Vestergade 7 www.mimosa-blomster.dk

Mokka - Kaffe og Cocktailbar

Montra Skaga Hotel

Nørregade 31 A

Willemoesvej 1

 

www.skagahotel.dk

MorMorMad Halvejen 4 www.mormormad.menu
MorMors Sommercafe Strandvejen 7 A, Tonby  
Munchs Badehotel & Tornby Feriehusudlejning Strandvejen 31, Tornby www.tornbystrand.com
Møllers Fiskeeksport ApS Søren Nordbysvej 22  
Netto Jørgen Fibigersgade 20 www.netto.dk
Niels Jensen & Co Frysehuskajen 10  
Nordic Seafood A/S Søren Nordbysvej 15  
Nordjysk Skilte og Solfilm Nejstdalen 1 B www.skilteogsolfilm.dk
Nordjyske Bank Jørgen Fibigersgade 16 www.nordjyskebank.dk
Nordjyske Medier Frederikshavnsvej 81 www.nordjyske.dk
Nordrep A/S Sindalvej 30  
Nordsøen Oceanarium Willemoesvej 2 www.nordsoenoceanarium.dk
normann's  Nørregade 23  
North Atlantic Shipping ApS Herluf Trollesvej 1  
Ny Form Hjørringgade www.ny-form.com
Nybolig Jyllandsgade 8 www.nybolig.dk
Nygreen IT ApS Smedevænget 6  
OH Fiskeeksport A/S Niels Juelsvej 15  
Peking Grill Nørregade 16  
Pernilles Fod og Hudpleje Enebærvænget 6  
Pia Harboe Nørregade 3  
Pouls Kro Jørgen Fibigersgade 12  
Rederiet Ruth A/S Cort Adelersvej 6  
Rema 1000 Banegårdspladsen www.rema1000.dk
Restaurant Abstrakt Sydvestkajen 7 A  
Restaurant Culinariet Hjørringgade 9  
Restaurant Lilleheden / Cafe 2 Hjørringgade 2 www.restaurantlilleheden.dk
Restaurant Sason Bøf & Pizza Nørregade 27  
Ret & Vrang Nørregade 22 www.retogvranghirtshals.dk
Retep Hirtshals ApS Nejstlunden 31  
Ristorante Italiano Nørregade 9  
Røde Kors Svinget 8  
Safe Wind Service A/S Jens Munksvej 1  
Scanvogn A/S Hovedvejen 50  
Seaco A/S Havnegade 6  
Skaga FM Jørgen Fibigersgade 22 1. sal www.skagafm.dk
Skagerak Fiskeeksport A/S Banegårdspladsen  
Skagerak Holding A/S Banegårdspladsen  
Slagter Winther Hjørringgade 5 www.slagterwinther.dk
Spar Margrethevej 12 www.spar.dk
Spar Nord Jørgen Fibigersgade 4 www.sparnord.dk/hirtshals
Sparekassen Vendsyssel Jyllandsgade 14 www.sparekassen-vendsyssel.dk
Sportmaster Nørregade 4 www.sportmaster.dk
Stanges Auto Sindalvej 42 www.stangesauto.dk
Stutteri Hyldsbæk Rævskærvej 42, Tornby  
Super Brugsen Jørgen Fibigersgade 1 www.superbrugsen.dk
Tor-Mo Trawl ApS Nordvestkajen 27  
Trolle-Byg Allingdamvej 100  
Uniq Nørregade 2  
Vendelbo Wood Work ApS Hans Jensens Alle 8  
Venmark Fisk A/S Søndergade 50  
Vestkajens Maskinværksted A/S Sydvestkajen 4  
Vognmand Carl Lauritzen Havagervej 7, Lønstrup  
Vognmand Per Ørum Jensen Bjergvej 5, Tornby www.per-oerum.dk
VVS K B Olesen Håndværkervej 4 www.kbolesen.dk
Wagner Nørregade 6 www.wagner.dk
Zjoos Nørregade 8 www.zjoos.dk

Rettet 2017

 

 


Side fra Net For Dig