Medlemsliste    

 

Advo Nord www.advonord.dk
Advokat Svend Ravn Sophus Thomsensgade 5
Advokaterne Amtmandstoften www.advotoft.dk
Agathon On Spot K/S Silvervej 2
Aldi Nørregade 18
Alment Praktiserende Læger i Hirtshals ApS Skovvejen 5
Asbjørn ApS Dalsagervej 5 C
B.H.J. Coating Hirtshals Sydvestkajen 7
BDO Scanrevision Havnegade 22
Blomster by Ovesen Nørregade 32
Brdr. Schlie's Fiskeeksport A/S Søren Nordbysvej 27
Buffalo Pizza & Kebab Hjørringgade 12
Butikstorvets Bageri www.konditor-bager.dk
byAmanda Nørregade 11
Bygma www.bygma.dk
Carl Jensens Marinelager A/S Olfert Fischersvej 8
Circle K Danmark A/S www.circlekeurope.com
Cold Sejl Pastelvej 14
Color Line www.colorline.dk
Cosmos Trawl A/S Notkajen 2
Dan Salmon A/S Østhavnsvej 12
Dansk Revision - Hirtshals Afd. Jørgen Fibigersgade 23
Diva Nørregade 15
Drive In Grill / Shanghai Grill Søndergade 9
Duusgaard Coating ApS Skibsbyggerkaj 4
Dyrebutikken Jørgen Fibigersgade 10
Dyrelageret Nejstdalen 5
Ecco Print www.eccoprint.dk
EDC Mægleren www.edc.dk
El-installatør H. Jespersen og Søn Dalsagervej 24
Ezee Fitness Centeret Kærvej 8 - 10
FA Thaarup Murer Tømrer Doggerbanke 10
Fakta www.fakta.dk
Fiskernes Fiskesortering A.M.B.A. Jørgen Fibigersgade 16
Fjord Line www.fjordline.dk
Fjord Skibsholding A/S Dalsagervej 9
Flaskeposten - Skipper & Skipper I/S www.flaskeposten.nu
Flügger Farver / Malerbutikken www.jensmaler.dk
Frisør Rikke Nørregade 28
Fun Park www.funparkhirtshals.dk
Fyrklit - Hotel, Restaurant & Kursuscenter www.fyrklit.dk
Færgekroen Nørregade 24
Gardin Specialisten www.gardinspecialisten.dk/
Gaardboe's Fiskehandel www.gaardboesfisk.dk
Hairdresser Havnegade 10
Havnekiosken Havnegade 12
Havnens Skibsbyggeri Vodbindervej 4
HB Wellness www.hbwellness.dk
Hellehøj Tømrer & Snedker ApS Rugtvedvej 6, Asdal
Henry Petersen og Sønner Aps Safirvej 10
HG 62 Beinur P/R Havnegade 18
Hirtshals Apotek www.hirtshalsapotek.dk
Hirtshals Autodele Grævlingevej 5
Hirtshals Bog & idé www.bog-ide.dk/hirtshals
Hirtshals Bowlingcenter Østergade 54
Hirtshals Camping www.hirtshalscamping.dk
Hirtshals Cykelforretning & Udlejning www.hirtshalscykler.dk
Hirtshals El-Motorservice ApS Cort Adelersvej 2
Hirtshals Familierestaurant Hjørringgade 15
Hirtshals Fiskeauktion ApS Norgeskajen 7
Hirtshals Fiskehus www.hirtshalsfiskehus.dk
Hirtshals Fiskeriforening Norgeskajen 14 1 tv
Hirtshals Fysioterapi Hjørringgade 13
Hirtshals Herreklip / Salon Laura Jørgen Fibigersgade 10
Hirtshals Hunde- og Kattepension Sdr. Ringvej 1
Hirtshals Malerforretning P. Rimmensgade 7
Hirtshals Ny Indkøb www.hirtshalsindkoeb.dk
Hirtshals Sejlmageri Havnegade 22
Hirtshals Skibs- og Industriservice ApS Nordvestkajen 31
Hirtshals Stevedore ApS Herluf Trollesvej 2
Hirtshals Totalbyg ApS Hjørringgade 62
Hirtshals Transport Center P/S www.htc.dk
Hirtshals Turistbureau www.visithirtshals.dk
Hirtshals Vandrerhjem www.danhostelhirtshals.dk
Hirtshals Vask-Rens-Rul og Farveri www.hirtshalsvask.dk
HML Finans ApS Kystvejen 2 D
HMU A/S Entreprenørforretning Dalsagervej 21
HoCo Fotografi www.hoco.dk
Home Ejendomsmægler Jørgen Fibigersgade 21
Horne Autoværksted Dalsagervej 25
Horne Blik ApS Dalsagervej 23
Hotel Hirtshals www.hotelhirtshals.dk
Hotel Skagerak Nørregade 4 B
Hotel Strandlyst www.hotel-strandlyst.dk
Huset Nørregade 26
Intergros ApS Nejstdalen 5
Jacobil www.jacobil.com
Jasmin og Cafe Daisy Hjørringgade 4
Jensine Nørregade 3
JKS Dalsagervej 9
Jysk IT-Tech www.jyit.dk
Jyske Bank www.jyskebank.dk
Kaj Jensen Optik www.kajjensenoptik.dk
Kaj Jensen Ure Guld og Sølv Jyllandsgade 6
Keka Fisk ApS Søren Nordbysvej 13
Kirkens Korshærs Genbrug Jørgen Fibigersgade 14
Kirkens Korshærs Møbelgenbrug Nørregade 29
Kiwi Mini Pris www.kiwi.dk
Kjærsgaard Hirtshals A/S Nejstbrinken 1
Klinik For Fodterapi Østergade 40
Klipperen Nørregade 4 D
KonditorBager Hirtshals www.konditor-bager.dk
Kop og Kande www.kop-kande.dk
Krøltoppen Hovedvejen 170 (Runddelen)
Kølemadsen A/S Læssevej 18
Last Stop Shop www.laststopshop.dk
Levorsen og Jørgensen www.lytzen.dk
Lilleheden A/S Hovedvejen 114, Tornby
Linea Nørregade 1
Loop Fitness Vestergade 17
Lykke Hansen Malerfirma IVS Hans Jensens Alle 55
Maresco A/S Sydvestkajen 7G
Marine Design A/S Højrupvej 20, Horne
Marine El www.marine-el.dk
Martensens Bogtrykkeri www.martensensbogtrykkeri.dk
ME-KA Food Weinkouffsvej 13
Matas www.matas.dk
Mimosa Blomster - Vinkrogen www.mimosa-blomster.dk
Miss Sophie's Skovfyrvej 11
Montra Skaga Hotel www.skagahotel.dk
Munchs Badehotel & Tornby Feriehusudlejning www.tornbystrand.com
Muren ApS Højrupvej 8B, Horne
Murermester Rasmus Simmelkjær Zielke Gl Landevej 29
Møllers Fiskeeksport ApS Søren Nordbysvej 22
Netto www.netto.dk
Niels Jensen & Co Pier II 16
Nordic Seafood A/S Søren Nordbysvej 15
Nordjysk Skilte og Solfilm www.skilteogsolfilm.dk
Nordjyske Bank www.nordjyskebank.dk
Nordjyske Medier www.nordjyske.dk
Nordrep A/S Sindalvej 30
Nordsø Proviant ApS Norgeskajen 5
Nordsøen Oceanarium www.nordsoenoceanarium.dk
normann's Nørregade 23
North Atlantic Shipping ApS Herluf Trollesvej 1
Ny Form www.ny-form.com
Nybolig www.nybolig.dk
Nygreen IT ApS Smedevænget 6
OH Fiskeeksport A/S Niels Juelsvej 15
Peder Most Hjørringgade 10
Peking Grill Nørregade 16
Pernilles Fod og Hudpleje Enebærvænget 6
Pouls Kro Jørgen Fibigersgade 12
Red Rose Ægte Tæpper ApS Nørregade 17
Rederiet Ruth A/S Cort Adelersvej 6
Rema 1000 www.rema1000.dk
Rent Miljø-Kemilux ApS Cort Adelersvej 6
Restaurant Lilleheden / Cafe 2 www.restaurantlilleheden.dk
Restaurant Sason Bøf & Pizza Nørregade 27
Ret & Vrang www.retogvranghirtshals.dk
Retep Hirtshals ApS Nejstlunden 31
Ristorante Italiano Nørregade 9
Røde Kors Svinget 8
Safe Ocean Service A/S Jens Munksvej 1
Scanvogn A/S Hovedvejen 50
Seaco A/S Havnegade 6
Skaga FM www.skagafm.dk
Skagerak Fiskeeksport A/S Sindalvej 5
Skagerak Holding A/S Sindalvej 5
Skobutikken Nørregade 17
Slagter Winther A/S www.slagterwinther.dk
Spar www.spar.dk
Spar Nord www.sparnord.dk/hirtshals
Sparekassen Vendsyssel www.sparekassen-vendsyssel.dk
Spisehuset / Vinshoppen Hjørringgade 9
Sportmaster www.sportmaster.dk
Stanges Auto www.stangesauto.dk
Stjernestrik www.stjerne-strik.dk
Stutteri Hyldsbæk Rævskærvej 42, Tornby
Super Sandwich & Grill House Jyllandsgade 1
SuperBrugsen www.superbrugsen.dk
Sømandshotellet Havnegade 24
Tandlægeselskabet Henning Hatt Jensen Hirtshals ApS Sophus Thomsensgade 1
Tor-Mo Trawl ApS Nordvestkajen 27
Tornby Strand Camping www.tornbystrand.dk
Trolle-Byg Allingdamvej 100
Uniq Nørregade 2
Vendelbo Wood Work ApS Hans Jensens Alle 8
Vendelboden Nørregade 14 B
Venmark Fisk A/S Læssevej 31
Vestkajens Maskinværksted A/S Sydvestkajen 4
Vognmand Carl Lauritzen Havagervej 7, Lønstrup
Vognmand Per Ørum Jensen www.per-oerum.dk
VVS K B Olesen www.kbolesen.dk
Wagner www.wagner.dk
Zjoos www.zjoos.dk

Opdateret 29. juni 2016

 


Side fra Net For Dig