Medlemsliste    

 

Medlemsliste

Admiralen Jyllandsgade 3  
Advo Nord Jørgen Fibigersgade 10 www.advonord.dk
Advokat Svend Ravn Sophus Thomsensgade 5  
Advokaterne Amtmandstoften Havnegade 18 www.advotoft.dk
Agathon On Spot K/S Silvervej 2  
Aldi Nørregade 18  
Alment Praktiserende Læger i Hirtshals ApS Skovvejen 5  
Asbjørn ApS Dalsagervej 5 C  
Asdal Hovedgaard Allingdamvej 50  
B.H.J. Coating Hirtshals Sydvestkajen 7  
B&B by the Sea Kystvejen 53  
BDO Scanrevision Havnegade 22  
Blomster by Ovesen Nørregade 9  
Brdr. Schlie's Fiskeeksport A/S Søren Nordbysvej 27  
Buffalo Pizza & Kebab Hjørringgade 12  
Butikstorvets Bageri Margrethevej 14 www.konditor-bager.dk
byAmanda Nørregade 11  
Bygma Dalsagervej 6 www.bygma.dk
Carl Jensens Marinelager A/S Olfert Fischersvej 8  
Circle K Danmark A/S Vestergade 1, Runddelen www.circlekeurope.com
Cold Sejl Pastelvej 14  
Color Line Norgeskajen 2 www.colorline.dk
Cosmos Trawl A/S Notkajen 2  
Dan Salmon A/S Østhavnsvej 12  
Dansk Revision - Hirtshals Afd. Jørgen Fibigersgade 23  
Diva Nørregade 15  
Drive In Grill / Shanghai Grill Søndergade 9  
Duusgaard Coating ApS Skibsbyggerkaj 4  
Dyrebutikken Jørgen Fibigersgade 10  
Dyrelageret Nejstdalen 5  
DYYT køreskole ApS Nørregade 36  
Ecco Print Dalsagervej 10 www.eccoprint.dk
EDC Mægleren Vesterled 1 www.edc.dk
El-installatør H. Jespersen og Søn Dalsagervej 24  
Ezee Fitness Centeret Kærvej 8 - 10  
FA Thaarup Murer Tømrer Doggerbanke 10  
Fakta Jørgen Fibigersgade www.fakta.dk
Fiskernes Fiskesortering A.M.B.A. Jørgen Fibigersgade 16  
Fjord Line Danmark A/S Dalsagervej 9 www.fjordline.dk
Fjord Skibsholding A/S Dalsagervej 9  
Flaskeposten - Skipper & Skipper I/S Nejstbrinken 105 www.flaskeposten.nu
Flügger Farver / Malerbutikken Peter Rimmensgade 7 A www.jensmaler.dk
Frisør Rikke Nørregade 28  
Fun Park Minkvej 10 www.funparkhirtshals.dk
Fyrklit - Hotel, Restaurant & Kursuscenter Kystvejen 10 www.fyrklit.dk
Færgekroen Nørregade 24  
Gardin Specialisten Nørregade 2 www.gardinspecialisten.dk/
Gaardboe's Fiskehandel Norgeskajen 10 www.gaardboesfisk.dk
Hairdresser Havnegade 10  
Havnekiosken Havnegade 12  
Havnens Skibsbyggeri Vodbindervej 4  
HB Wellness Nørregade 12 www.hbwellness.dk
Hellehøj Tømrer & Snedker ApS Rugtvedvej 6, Asdal  
Henry Petersen og Sønner Aps Safirvej 10  
HG 62 Beinur P/R Havnegade 18  
Hirtshals Apotek Jørgen Fibigersgade 18 www.hirtshalsapotek.dk
Hirtshals Autodele Grævlingevej 5  
Hirtshals Bog & idé Hjørringgade 6 www.bog-ide.dk/hirtshals
Hirtshals Bowlingcenter Østergade 54  
Hirtshals Camping Kystvejen 6 www.hirtshalscamping.dk
Hirtshals Cykelforretning & Udlejning Vestergade 4 A www.hirtshalscykler.dk
Hirtshals El-Motorservice ApS Cort Adelersvej 2  
Hirtshals Familierestaurant Hjørringgade 15  
Hirtshals Fiskeauktion ApS Norgeskajen 7  
Hirtshals Fiskehus Sydvestkajen 7 C www.hirtshalsfiskehus.dk
Hirtshals Fiskeriforening Norgeskajen 14 1 tv  
Hirtshals Fysioterapi Hjørringgade 13  
Hirtshals Herreklip / Salon Laura Jørgen Fibigersgade 10  
Hirtshals Hunde- og Kattepension Sdr. Ringvej 1  
Hirtshals Indkøb Vestkajen 4 www.hirtshalsindkoeb.dk
Hirtshals Malerforretning P. Rimmensgade 7  
Hirtshals Sejlmageri Havnegade 22  
Hirtshals Skibs- og Industriservice ApS Nordvestkajen 31  
Hirtshals Stevedore ApS Herluf Trollesvej 2  
Hirtshals Totalbyg ApS Hjørringgade 62  
Hirtshals Transport Center P/S Dalsagervej 3 www.htc.dk
Hirtshals Turistbureau Jyllandsgade 10 www.visithirtshals.dk
Hirtshals Vask-Rens-Rul og Farveri Skovvej 15 www.hirtshalsvask.dk
HML Finans ApS Kystvejen 2 D  
HMU A/S Entreprenørforretning Dalsagervej 21  
HoCo Fotografi Svinget 5 www.hoco.dk
Home Ejendomsmægler Jørgen Fibigersgade 21  
Horne Autoværksted Dalsagervej 25  
Horne Blik ApS Dalsagervej 23  
Hotel Hirtshals Havnegade 2 www.hotelhirtshals.dk
Hotel Skagerak Nørregade 4 B  
Hotel Strandlyst Strandvejen 20, Tornby www.hotel-strandlyst.dk
Huset Nørregade 26  
Intergros ApS Nejstdalen 5  
Jacobil Kærvej 2 www.jacobil.com
Jasmin og Cafe Daisy Hjørringgade 4  
Jensine Nørregade 3  
JKS Dalsagervej 1  
Jyes Bagbutik Nørregade 4B  
Jysk IT-Tech Ulvkærvej 6 www.jyit.dk
Jyske Bank Nørregade 13 www.jyskebank.dk
Kaj Jensen Optik Jyllandsgade 2 www.kajjensenoptik.dk
Kaj Jensen Ure Guld og Sølv Jyllandsgade 6  
Keka Fisk ApS Søren Nordbysvej 13  
Kirkens Korshærs Genbrug Jørgen Fibigersgade 14  
Kirkens Korshærs Møbelgenbrug Nørregade 29  
Kiwi Mini Pris Nejstdalen 2 www.kiwi.dk
Kjærsgaard Hirtshals A/S Nejstbrinken 1  
Klinik For Fodterapi Østergade 40  
Klipperen Nørregade 4 D  
KonditorBager Hirtshals Jyllandsgade 4 www.konditor-bager.dk
Kop og Kande Nørregade 1 www.kop-kande.dk
Krøltoppen Hovedvejen 170 (Runddelen)
Kølemadsen A/S Læssevej 18  
Last Stop Shop Dalsagervej 1 www.laststopshop.dk
Levorsen og Jørgensen Olfert Fischersvej 6 www.lytzen.dk
Lilleheden A/S Hovedvejen 114, Tornby  
Linea Nørregade 1  
Loop Fitness Vestergade 17  
Lykke Hansen Malerfirma IVS Hans Jensens Alle 55  
Maresco A/S Sydvestkajen 7G  
Marine Design A/S Højrupvej 20, Horne  
Marine El Læssevej 12 www.marine-el.dk
Martensens Bogtrykkeri Nejstdalen 1 A www.martensensbogtrykkeri.dk
Matas Nørregade 2 www.matas.dk
ME-KA Food Weinkouffsvej 13  
Mediehuset Nørregade 40  
Mimosa Blomster - Vinkrogen Vestergade 7 www.mimosa-blomster.dk
Montra Skaga Hotel Willemoesvej 1 www.skagahotel.dk
Munchs Badehotel & Tornby Feriehusudlejning Strandvejen 31, Tornby www.tornbystrand.com
Muren ApS Højrupvej 8B, Horne  
Murermester Rasmus Simmelkjær Zielke Gl Landevej 29  
Møllers Fiskeeksport ApS Søren Nordbysvej 22  
Netto Jørgen Fibigersgade 20 www.netto.dk
Niels Jensen & Co Pier II 16  
Nordic Seafood A/S Søren Nordbysvej 15  
Nordjysk Skilte og Solfilm Nejstdalen 1 B www.skilteogsolfilm.dk
Nordjyske Bank Jørgen Fibigersgade 16 www.nordjyskebank.dk
Nordjyske Medier Jyllandsgade 8 www.nordjyske.dk
Nordrep A/S Sindalvej 30  
Nordsø Proviant ApS Norgeskajen 5  
Nordsøen Oceanarium Willemoesvej 2 www.nordsoenoceanarium.dk
normann's Nørregade 23  
North Atlantic Shipping ApS Herluf Trollesvej 1  
Ny Form Hjørringgade www.ny-form.com
Nybolig Jyllandsgade 8 www.nybolig.dk
Nygreen IT ApS Smedevænget 6  
OH Fiskeeksport A/S Niels Juelsvej 15  
Peder Most Hjørringgade 10  
Peking Grill Nørregade 16  
Pernilles Fod og Hudpleje Enebærvænget 6  
Pouls Kro Jørgen Fibigersgade 12  
Red Rose Ægte Tæpper ApS Nørregade 17  
Rederiet Ruth A/S Cort Adelersvej 6  
Rema 1000 Banegårdspladsen www.rema1000.dk
Rent Miljø-Kemilux ApS Cort Adelersvej 6  
Restaurant Lilleheden / Cafe 2 Hjørringgade 2 www.restaurantlilleheden.dk
Restaurant Sason Bøf & Pizza Nørregade 27  
Ret & Vrang Nørregade 22 www.retogvranghirtshals.dk
Retep Hirtshals ApS Nejstlunden 31  
Ristorante Italiano Nørregade 9  
Røde Kors Svinget 8  
Safe Ocean Service A/S Jens Munksvej 1  
Scanvogn A/S Hovedvejen 50  
Seaco A/S Havnegade 6  
Second Hand Nørregade 10  
Skaga FM Jørgen Fibigersgade 22 1. sal www.skagafm.dk
Skagerak Fiskeeksport A/S Sindalvej 5  
Skagerak Holding A/S Sindalvej 5  
Slagter Winther A/S Hjørringgade 5 www.slagterwinther.dk
Spar Margrethevej 12 www.spar.dk
Spar Nord Jørgen Fibigersgade 4 www.sparnord.dk/hirtshals
Sparekassen Vendsyssel Jyllandsgade 14 www.sparekassen-vendsyssel.dk
Spisehuset / Vinshoppen Hjørringgade 9  
Sportmaster Nørregade 4 www.sportmaster.dk
Stanges Auto Sindalvej 42 www.stangesauto.dk
Stjernestrik Nørregade 5 www.stjerne-strik.dk
Stutteri Hyldsbæk Rævskærvej 42, Tornby  
Super Sandwich & Grill House Jyllandsgade 1  
SuperBrugsen Jørgen Fibigersgade 1 www.superbrugsen.dk
Sømandshotellet Havnegade 24  
Tor-Mo Trawl ApS Nordvestkajen 27  
Tornby Strand Camping Strandvejen 13 A www.tornbystrandcamping.dk
Trolle-Byg Allingdamvej 100  
Uniq Nørregade 2  
Vendelbo Wood Work ApS Hans Jensens Alle 8  
Vendelboden Nørregade 14 B  
Venmark Fisk A/S Læssevej 31  
Vestkajens Maskinværksted A/S Sydvestkajen 4  
Vognmand Carl Lauritzen Havagervej 7, Lønstrup  
Vognmand Per Ørum Jensen Bjergvej 5, Tornby www.per-oerum.dk
VVS K B Olesen Håndværkervej 4 www.kbolesen.dk
Wagner Nørregade 6 www.wagner.dk
Zjoos Nørregade 8 www.zjoos.dk

Opdateret 21. december 2016

 

 


Side fra Net For Dig