Butiksliste    

Butiksliste

 

Admiralen Jyllandsgade 3  
Aldi Nørregade 18  
B&B by the Sea Kystvejen 53  
Blomster by Ovesen Nørregade 9  
Buffalo Pizza & Kebab Hjørringgade 12  
Butikstorvets Bageri Margrethevej 14 www.konditor-bager.dk
byAmanda Nørregade 11  
Bygma Dalsagervej 6 www.bygma.dk
Circle K Vestergade 1, Runddelen www.circlekeurope.com
Color Line Norgeskajen 2 www.colorline.dk
Diva Nørregade 15  
Drive In Grill / Shanghai Grill Søndergade 9  
Dyrebutikken Jørgen Fibigersgade 10  
Dyrelageret Nejstdalen 5  
Fakta Jørgen Fibigersgade www.fakta.dk
Fjord Line Danmark A/S Dalsagervej 9 www.fjordline.dk
Flügger Farver / Malerbutikken Peter Rimmensgade 7 A www.jensmaler.dk
Frisør Rikke Nørregade 28  
Fun Park Minkvej 10 www.funparkhirtshals.dk
Fyrklit - Hotel, Restaurant & Kursuscenter Kystvejen 10 www.fyrklit.dk
Færgekroen Nørregade 24  
Gardin Specialisten Nørregade 2 www.gardinspecialisten.dk/
Gaardboe's Fiskehandel Norgeskajen 10 www.gaardboesfisk.dk
Hairdresser Havnegade 10  
Havnekiosken Havnegade 12  
HB Wellness Nørregade 12 www.hbwellness.dk
Hirtshals Apotek Jørgen Fibigersgade 18 www.hirtshalsapotek.dk
Hirtshals Bog & idé Hjørringgade 6 www.bog-ide.dk/hirtshals
Hirtshals Bowlingcenter Østergade 54  
Hirtshals Camping Kystvejen 6 www.hirtshalscamping.dk
Hirtshals Cykelforretning & Udlejning Vestergade 4 A www.hirtshalscykler.dk
Hirtshals Familierestaurant Hjørringgade 15  
Hirtshals Fiskehus Sydvestkajen 7 C www.hirtshalsfiskehus.dk
Hirtshals Herreklip / Salon Laura Jørgen Fibigersgade 10  
Hirtshals Hunde- og Kattepension Sdr. Ringvej 1  
Hirtshals Indkøb Vestkajen 4 www.hirtshalsindkoeb.dk
Hirtshals Sejlmageri Havnegade 22  
HoCo Fotografi Svinget 5 www.hoco.dk
Hotel Hirtshals Havnegade 2 www.hotelhirtshals.dk
Hotel Skagerak Nørregade 4 B  
Hotel Strandlyst Strandvejen 20, Tornby www.hotel-strandlyst.dk
Huset Nørregade 26  
Jacobil Kærvej 2 www.jacobil.com
Jasmin og Cafe Daisy Hjørringgade 4  
Jensine Nørregade 3  
Kaj Jensen Optik Jyllandsgade 2 www.kajjensenoptik.dk
Kaj Jensen Ure Guld og Sølv Jyllandsgade 6  
Kirkens Korshærs Genbrug Jørgen Fibigersgade 14  
Kirkens Korshærs Møbelgenbrug Nørregade 29  
Kiwi Mini Pris Nejstdalen 2 www.kiwi.dk
Klipperen Nørregade 4 D  
KonditorBager Hirtshals Jyllandsgade 4 www.konditor-bager.dk
Kop og Kande Nørregade 1 www.kop-kande.dk
Krøltoppen Hovedvejen 170 (Runddelen)  
Last Stop Shop Dalsagervej 1 www.laststopshop.dk
Linea Nørregade 1  
Loop Fitness Vestergade 17  
Mediehuset Nørregade 40  
Matas Nørregade 2 www.matas.dk
Mimosa Blomster - Vinkrogen Vestergade 7 www.mimosa-blomster.dk
Montra Skaga Hotel Willemoesvej 1 www.skagahotel.dk
Munchs Badehotel & Tornby Feriehusudlejning Strandvejen 31, Tornby www.tornbystrand.com
Netto Jørgen Fibigersgade 20 www.netto.dk
Nordsøen Oceanarium Willemoesvej 2 www.nordsoenoceanarium.dk
normann's Nørregade 23  
Ny Form Hjørringgade www.ny-form.com
Peking Grill Nørregade 16  
Pernilles Fod og Hudpleje Enebærvænget 6  
Pouls Kro Jørgen Fibigersgade 12  
Red Rose Ægte Tæpper ApS Nørregade 17  
Rema 1000 Banegårdspladsen www.rema1000.dk
Restaurant Lilleheden / Cafe 2 Hjørringgade 2 www.restaurantlilleheden.dk
Restaurant Sason Bøf & Pizza Nørregade 27  
Ret & Vrang Nørregade 22 www.retogvranghirtshals.dk
Ristorante Italiano Nørregade 9  
Røde Kors Svinget 8  
Second Hand Nørregade 10  
Slagter Winther A/S Hjørringgade 5 www.slagterwinther.dk
Spar Margrethevej 12 www.spar.dk
Spisehuset / Vinshoppen Hjørringgade 9  
Sportmaster Nørregade 4 www.sportmaster.dk
Stanges Auto Sindalvej 42 www.stangesauto.dk
Stjernestrik Nørregade 5 www.stjerne-strik.dk
Super Sandwich & Grill House Jyllandsgade 1  
SuperBrugsen Jørgen Fibigersgade 1 www.superbrugsen.dk
Uniq Nørregade 2  
Vendelboden Nørregade 14 B  
Wagner Nørregade 6 www.wagner.dk
Zjoos Nørregade 8 www.zjoos.dk

Opdateret 21. december 2016
 

 


Side fra Net For Dig