Butiksliste    

Butiksliste

 

Aldi Nørregade 18  
B&B by the Sea Kystvejen 53 www.bbhirtshals.com
Beauty by M Nørregade 28  
     
Blomster by Ovesen Nørregade 9  
Butikstorvets Bageri Margrethevej 14 www.konditor-bager.dk
byAmanda Nørregade 11  
Bygma Dalsagervej 6 www.bygma.dk
Circle K Vestergade 1, Runddelen www.circlekeurope.com
Color Line Norgeskajen 2 www.colorline.dk
Diva Nørregade 15  
Dyrebutikken Jørgen Fibigersgade 10  
Fakta Nejstdalen 2 www.fakta.dk
Fjord Line Dalsagervej 9 www.fjordline.dk
Frisør Udbö Nørregade 7 A  
Fun Park Minkvej 10 www.funparkhirtshals.dk
Fyrklit Hotel - Ferielejligheder Kystvejen 10 www.fyrklit.dk
Gardin Specialisten Nørregade 2 www.gardinspecialisten.dk/
Glas Janne Nørregade 5  
Grønfeldt Kunsthåndværk Højersgade 2  
Gaardboe's Fiskehandel Norgeskajen 10 www.gaardboesfisk.dk
HB Wellness Nørregade 12 www.hbwellness.dk

Hirtshals Antik

Hirtshals Apotek

Nørregade 32

Jørgen Fibigersgade 18

 

www.hirtshalsapotek.dk

Hirtshals Bog & idé Hjørringgade 6 www.bog-ide.dk/hirtshals
Hirtshals Camping Kystvejen 6 www.hirtshalscamping.dk
Hirtshals Cykelforretning & Udlejning Vestergade 4 A www.hirtshalscykler.dk
Hirtshals Farvehandel Peter Rimmensgade 7 A  
Hirtshals Fiskehus Sydvestkajen 7 C www.hirtshalsfiskehus.dk
Hirtshals Indkøb Vestkajen 4 www.hirtshalsindkoeb.dk
Hirtshals Sejlmageri Havnegade 22  
HoCo Fotografi Svinget 5 www.hoco.dk

Hotel Strandlyst

Hotel Hirtshals

Strandvejen 20

Havnegade 2

 

www.hotelstrandlyst.dk

 

www.hotelhirtshals.dk

Jacobil Kærvej 2 www.jacobil.com
Jasmin og Cafe Daisy Hjørringgade 4  
Kaj Jensen Optik Jyllandsgade 2 www.kajjensenoptik.dk
Kaj Jensen Ure Guld og Sølv Jyllandsgade 6  
Kirkens Korshærs Genbrug Jørgen Fibigersgade 14  
Kirkens Korshærs Møbelgenbrug Nørregade 29  
KK Burger House Nørregade 10 B  
Klipperen Nørregade 4 D  
KonditorBager Hirtshals Jyllandsgade 4 www.konditor-bager.dk
Kop og Kande Nørregade 1 www.kop-kande.dk
Krøltoppen Hovedvejen 170 (Runddelen)  
Last Stop Shop Dalsagervej 1 www.laststopshop.dk
Matas Nørregade 2 www.matas.dk
Mimosa Blomster - Vinkrogen Vestergade 7 www.mimosa-blomster.dk

Mokka - Kaffe og Cocktailbar

Montra Skaga Hotel

Nørregade 31 A

Willemoesvej 1

 

www.skagahotel.dk

MorMors Sommercafe Strandvejen 7 A, Tornby  
Munchs Badehotel & Tornby Feriehusudlejning Strandvejen 31, Tornby www.tornbystrand.com
Netto Jørgen Fibigersgade 20 www.netto.dk
Nordsøen Oceanarium Willemoesvej 2 www.nordsoenoceanarium.dk
normann's  Nørregade 23  
Ny Form Hjørringgade www.ny-form.com
Peking Grill Nørregade 16  
Pernilles Fod og Hudpleje Enebærvænget 6  
Pia Harboe Nørregade 3  
Pouls Kro Jørgen Fibigersgade 12  
Rema 1000 Banegårdspladsen www.rema1000.dk
Restaurant Abstrakt Sydvestkajen 7 A  
Restaurant Culinariet Hjørringgade 9  
Restaurant Lilleheden / Cafe 2 Hjørringgade 2 www.restaurantlilleheden.dk
Restaurant Sason Bøf & Pizza Nørregade 27  
Ret & Vrang Nørregade 22 www.retogvranghirtshals.dk
Ristorante Italiano Nørregade 9  
Røde Kors Svinget 8  
Slagter Winther Hjørringgade 5 www.slagterwinther.dk
Spar Margrethevej 12 www.spar.dk
Sportmaster Nørregade 4 www.sportmaster.dk
Stanges Auto Sindalvej 42 www.stangesauto.dk
Super Brugsen Jørgen Fibigersgade 1 www.superbrugsen.dk
Uniq Nørregade 2  
Wagner Nørregade 6 www.wagner.dk
Zjoos Nørregade 8 www.zjoos.dk

Rettet 2017

 


Side fra Net For Dig